You are using an out-of-date browser. Update your browser or view website in basic form.

Je gebruikt de verouderde vormgeving maar je browser is volledig up-to-date.

Join the Big Shift at Backbase ENGAGE 🚀Register now
FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Individual Subscriptions

Which languages can I follow training in?

All our trainings are delivered in English, all training materials are also in English.

Once I’ve completed my training, will I still have access to the materials?

Yes, you can still access training materials post-training where applicable. Please note that your individual subscription is valid for 1 year. Team subscriptions will be auto-renewed (unless otherwise specified), meaning you will maintain access to all materials. 

How can I pay for training?

Our online learning plans can be purchased directly on our platform via PayPal or credit card. Should you require an invoice as an alternative, please contact us.

What is the difference between an individual and a team subscription?

When purchasing an individual subscription, you have access to your specific learning plan. You will have access for 1 year, after which you will have to re-purchase access to your learning plan. Within a team subscription, you have access to all learning plans, uninterrupted access to our platform due to auto-renewal, reduced costs per learner and access to all updates and new content. 

Team Subscriptions

What is the training portfolio that I will have access to?

When you opt for a subscription, you get access to all the available trainings, which you can see here.

Our trainings are updated frequently, and you will also get access to all updates for the time period of the subscription.

How do I know which subscription package is right for me?

The subscription packages are differentiated by the number of users. For example, the basic package is for up to 15 users, the business package for up to 50 users and so on. You can choose the package based on your current training needs. It is possible to upgrade your package if a need for more users arises. This requirement must be made clear at the conception of the agreement.

How can I renew or cancel my subscription?

A subscription is for a 1 year time period. It will be auto-renewed automatically for the next year cycle. To cancel the subscription, please write to us at [email protected] at least 3 months before the renewal date (the renewal date will be the same as the start date of the subscription).

What is the difference between a team subscription and an individual subscription?

Within a team subscription, you have access to all learning plans, uninterrupted access to our platform due to auto-renewal, reduced costs per learner and access to all updates and new content. When purchasing an individual subscription, you have access to your specific learning plan. You will have access for 1 year, after which you will have to re-purchase access to your learning plan.

Certification

Are the mentioned prerequisite trainings really necessary?

In short, yes! Any prerequisite trainings mentioned are necessary to ensure you are able to fully participate in your selected training. This will help you go through your learning plan and ultimately obtain your certification (certification is available for selected learning plans only).